Watch Blue Origin launch 6 space tourists on a New Shepard rocket today

Watch Blue Origin launch 6 space tourists on a New Shepard rocket today

Blue Origin will launch six more people to the final frontier this morning (June 4), and you can watch the action live.

Blue Origin’s New Shepard suborbital vehicle is scheduled to lift off today at 9 am EDT (1300 GMT) from the company West Texas launch site, about 25 miles (40 kilometers) from the town of Van Horn. You can watch it live here at Space.com, courtesy of Blue Originor directly via the company (opens in new tab). The webcast will start at 8 am EDT (1200 GMT).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*